Sterling Silver Chakra Bracelet




The seven chakras are the centres in our body in which energy flows through. Blocked energy in our chakras can often lead to illness so it’s important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.
Each chakra is represented by a colour, which can be made from any material, as it’s the colours that are important. The main essential feature is that the wearer understands its significance, thereby achieving the intended balancing and healing effect
Our chakra bracelets are made from Sterling silver and 7 different gemstones that represent the chakra colours, therefore giving 7 extra healing property’s to an already powerful bracelet.
1 ROOT CHAKRA (base chakra) – base of the spine
Colour: red
Helps to heal: Fatigue, pain & depression
Gemstone: Garnet – The stone of love, promotes truth, compassion & physical strength
2 SACRAL CHAKRA (spleen chakra) – lower abdomen, below navel
Colour: orange
Helps to heal: Depression, allergies & feminine problems
Gemstone: Carnelian – The stone of action, it increases vitality, enhances endurance & motivation, attracts prosperity
3 SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA – upper abdomen, stomach area
Colour: yellow
Helps to heal: Digestive system, diabetes & memory loss
Gemstone: Citrine – The stone of manifestation, carries the power of the sun, it is energising & life giving
4 HEART CHAKRA – centre of the chest above the heart
Colour: green
Helps to heal: Heart & breathing issues, high blood pressure
Gemstone: Indian onyx – The stone of protection, it repels negative energy & aids inner strength
5 THROAT CHAKRA – throat
Colour: blue
Helps to heal: Balances thyroid problems, hormonal issues and fever
Gemstone: Turquoise – The stone of wisdom, a master healer it promotes love kindness & understanding
6 THIRD EYE CHAKRA – top of forehead between the eyes
Colour: indigo
Helps to heal: Learning disabilities, sleeping disorders & imbalance
Gemstone: Sodalite – The stone of courage, alleviates fear, encourages self-esteem & trust
7 CROWN CHAKRA – top of the head
Colour: violet
Helps to heal: mental illness & coordination
Gemstone: Amethyst – The stone of healing, brings a deep healing sleep & spiritual guidance
*disclamer: please note that the practice of crystal healing should only be used as complimentary to standard healthcare procedures. Anyone who believes they are suffering from an illness should consult their doctor.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sterling Silver Chakra Bracelet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *